Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
SaiPa B Joukkueenjohtaja Sipiläinen Tiia @: tiia.sipilainen@elisanet.fi
tel:0503318418
SaiPa B Joukkueenjohtaja Toivanen Riina @: toivanenriina@gmail.com
tel:0400825250
SaiPa C Joukkueenjohtaja Muurman Hanna-Kaisa @: kaisa.muu@gmail.com
tel:040-5131274
SaiPa B-Team Joukkueenjohtaja Huopainen Markku @: markku.huopainen@luukku.com
tel:
SaiPa C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Sirenne Janne @: jojot.saipa04@gmail.com
tel:0400 937 210
2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Suhonen Pekka @: pekka.suhonen10@gmail.com
tel:050-5381253
2005 Joukkueenjohtaja Isbom Henri @: henri.isbom@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 520 8369
2005 Joukkueenjohtaja Suokas Markku @: markku.suokas@kotikone.fi
tel:040 563 7710
2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Jeulonen Janne @: janne.jeulonen@metehe.fi
tel:040 845 0146
2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Luukas Pekka @: pekka.luukas@gmail.com
tel:040 651 1362
2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Valkeapää Panu @: panu.valkeapaa@elisanet.fi
tel:040 503 2656
2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Kokkonen Mika @: mikakokkonen69@gmail.com
tel:041-458 1169
2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Helvasto Markus @: markus.helvasto@tietokoura.com
tel:0400 657 827
2010 Joukkueenjohtaja Itkonen Mika @: mika-itkonen@hotmail.com
tel:0505284691
2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Poutiainen Marko @: marko.poutiainen@gmail.com
tel:0504017859
2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Akkanen Tommi @: tommi.akkanen@quicknet.inet.fi
tel:0405159835
2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Keituri Olli-Pekka @: kessi.keituri@gmail.com
tel:04578738317
Hylkeet Joukkueenjohtaja Siitari Osku @: jarno.siitari@fta.fi
tel:040-167 8761
SaiPa ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat