Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Huhtala Lauri lauri.huhtala@rakennuskonsultointi.fi 0505705431
Valmentaja Anttila Mikko mikko.anttila@kolumbus.fi 0504480852
Valmentaja Kulintsev Denis denis.kulintsev@gmail.com 0451175104
Valmentaja Liikola Jani jami26@luukku.com 0408204363
Valmentaja Nuuttila Olli olli.nuuttila@elisanet.fi 050 684 76
Valmentaja Vesterinen Sami svesterinen77@gmail.com 0405359493
Maalivahtivalmentaja Pöyhiä Mikko mikko.poyhia@gmail.com 0505337673
Joukkueenjohtaja Heltola Kimmo kimmo.heltola@hotmail.com 0407788280
Joukkueenjohtaja Niskanen Sanna skm.niskanen@gmail.com 0503686376
Huoltaja Lukkarinen Jyrki jyrki.lukkarinen@pp.inet.fi 0500467371
Huoltaja Saaresti Jari jari.saaresti@gmail.com 050 532 5039
Huoltaja Varis Markus markus.varis@gmail.com 0408330379
Rahastonhoitaja Puheloinen-Anttila Virve virve_p@hotmail.com 0504443412
Tiedottaja Akkanen Tommi tommi.akkanen@quicknet.inet.fi 0405159835
2009
«  Kesäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
 
Ilmoittautuminen
Kategoriat