Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Sirkiä Antti antti.sirkia@lappeenranta.fi 050-511 9501
Valmentaja Ahola Vesa vesa.ahola@pp5.inet.fi 040-734 8924
Valmentaja Hyrkkänen Pasi phyrkkanen@gmail.com 0414551556
Valmentaja Karhula Toni toni.saipary@hotmail.com 044-510 0306
Valmentaja Kossila Tommi tommi.kossila@gmail.com 044-504 6461
Valmentaja Pallonen Jari maarit.pallonen@gmail.com 0400-487 561
Valmentaja, Rahastonhoitaja Siitari Osku jarno.siitari@finrail.fi 040-167 8761
Valmentaja Tynkkynen Yki yki.tynkkynen@gmail.com 0503539672
Joukkueenjohtaja Kokkonen Mika mikakokkonen69@gmail.com 041-458 1169
Tulospalvelu- ja toimitsijavastaava Putkonen Olli olli.putkonen@fortum.com 0405813176
Huoltaja Fröjdlund Mikko mikkoff@gmail.com 050-502 0451
Huoltaja Hämäläinen Jarkko jarkko.hamalainen@hotmail.com 041-431 0054
Tiedottaja Laakso Toni toni.laakso01@gmail.com 040-556 6060
Yhdysäiti Laakso Mirka mirka.laakso01@gmail.com 040-574 2463
2007
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Kategoriat