Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kaasinen Oskari kaasinen.oskari@gmail.com 0504021311
Valmentaja Herranen Jani je.herranen@gmail.com 0409031363
Valmentaja Kuparinen Marko Marko.kuparinen67@gmail.com 0440861067
Valmentaja Piispanen Mika mika.piispanen@wippies.fi 040-836 0442
Valmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja Poutiainen Marko marko.poutiainen@gmail.com 0504017859
Valmentaja Toivanen Tuomas toivanen.tuomas@gmail.com
Valmentaja Utriainen Esa ez.utriainen@gmail.com
Valmentaja, Maalivahtivalmentaja Uusipuro Jarno uusipuro@gmail.com
2011
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Kategoriat