Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Tynkkynen Petri petritynkkynen85@hotmail.com 040 825 2299
Valmentaja Helvasto Matti matti.helvasto@saunalahti.fi 0405013272
Valmentaja Kakkuri Risto risto.kakkuri@outlook.com +358505647034
Valmentaja Keskisaari Simo simokeskisaari@gmail.com 0451174555
Valmentaja Lehtolainen Janne janne.lehtolainen@gmail.com 0505020459
Valmentaja Lindh Ari ari.lindh@gmail.com 0505452912
Valmentaja Piitulainen Sami sami.piitulainen@teliacompany.com 040-302 2441
Valmentaja Silfer Janne janne.silfer@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kurronen Jari jari.t.kurronen@gmail.com 0503456560
Maalivahtivalmentaja Pitkonen Ilari ilari.pitkonen@hotmail.com 0405593033
Joukkueenjohtaja Helvasto Markus markus.helvasto@tietokoura.com 0400 657 827
Joukkueenjohtaja Itkonen Mika mika-itkonen@hotmail.com 0505284691
Tulospalvelu- ja toimitsijavastaava Turunen Jarmo jarmo.turunen@ppd.inet.fi 0405862078
Huoltaja Kosonen Marko marko.kosonen@hotmail.com 0405543237
Huoltaja Martiskainen Toni toni.martiskainen@elisa.fi 0505062025
Huoltaja Roos Matti matti.roos@gmail.com 0451953001
Rahastonhoitaja Peltonen Marko mpelton2@gmail.com +358443679346
Yhdysäiti Tynkkynen Pamela lempitynkkynen@hotmail.com 0408252079
2010
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Kategoriat