Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Huhtala Lauri lauri.huhtala@rakennuskonsultointi.fi 0505705431
Valmentaja Anttila Mikko mikko.anttila@kolumbus.fi 0504480852
Valmentaja Kulintsev Denis denis.kulintsev@gmail.com 0451175104
Valmentaja Liikola Jani jami26@luukku.com 0408204363
Valmentaja Nuuttila Olli olli.nuuttila@elisanet.fi 050 684 76
Valmentaja Vesterinen Sami svesterinen77@gmail.com 0405359493
Joukkueenjohtaja Akkanen Tommi tommi.akkanen@quicknet.inet.fi 0405159835
Joukkueenjohtaja Keituri Olli-Pekka kessi.keituri@gmail.com 04578738317
Tulospalvelu- ja toimitsijavastaava Keituri Sanna s.keituri@gmail.com 0400514696
Huoltaja Pöyhiä Mikko mikko.poyhia@gmail.com 0505337673
Huoltaja Saaresti Jari jari.saaresti@gmail.com 050 532 5039
Huoltaja Varis Markus markus.varis@gmail.com 0408330379
Rahastonhoitaja Puheloinen-Anttila Virve virve_p@hotmail.com 0504443412
2009
«  Maaliskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat