Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Huhtala Lauri lauri.huhtala@rakennuskonsultointi.fi 0505705431
Valmentaja Anttila Mikko mikko.anttila@kolumbus.fi 0504480852
Valmentaja Kulintsev Denis denis.kulintsev@gmail.com 0451175104
Valmentaja Liikola Jani jami26@luukku.com 0408204363
Valmentaja Nuuttila Olli olli.nuuttila@elisanet.fi 050 684 76
Valmentaja Vesterinen Sami svesterinen77@gmail.com 0405359493
Joukkueenjohtaja Akkanen Tommi tommi.akkanen@quicknet.inet.fi 0405159835
Joukkueenjohtaja Keituri Olli-Pekka kessi.keituri@gmail.com 04578738317
Tulospalvelu- ja toimitsijavastaava Keituri Sanna s.keituri@gmail.com 0400514696
Huoltaja Pöyhiä Mikko mikko.poyhia@gmail.com 0505337673
Huoltaja Varis Markus markus.varis@gmail.com 0408330379
Rahastonhoitaja Puheloinen-Anttila Virve virve_p@hotmail.com 0504443412
2009
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat