Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Ahola Vesa vesa.ahola@pp5.inet.fi 040-734 8924
Valmentaja Hyrkkänen Pasi phyrkkanen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Karhula Toni toni.saipary@hotmail.com 044-510 0306
Valmentaja Kossila Tommi tommi.kossila@gmail.com 044-504 6461
Valmentaja Pallonen Jari maarit.pallonen@gmail.com 0400-487 561
Valmentaja Piitulainen Sami sami.piitulainen@teliacompany.com 040-302 2441
Valmentaja Siitari Osku jarno.siitari@fta.fi 040-167 8761
Valmentaja Sirkiä Antti antti.sirkia@lappeenranta.fi 050-511 9501
Valmentaja Tynkkynen Yki yki.tynkkynen@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Kokkonen Mika mikakokkonen69@gmail.com 041-458 1169
Huoltaja Fröjdlund Mikko mikkoff@gmail.com 050-502 0451
Huoltaja Hämäläinen Jarkko jarkko.hamalainen@hotmail.com 041-431 0054
Tiedottaja Laakso Toni toni.laakso01@gmail.com 040-556 6060
Yhdysäiti Laakso Mirka mirka.laakso01@gmail.com 040-574 2463
Seuran jäsen Puhakainen Seppo seppo@puhakainen.com 040-581 5402
2007
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat