Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Sinkko Jari-Pekka jari.sinkko@pp.inet.fi 050 380 3138
Valmentaja Kauppinen Lauri lauri.kauppinen@i-huolto.fi 050 347 2957
Valmentaja Ojala Lasse lasse.ojala@upm.com 040 547 0125
Valmentaja Pursiainen Jari-Matti jarkkaman@gmail.com 0400 514 111
Valmentaja von Pfaler Michael michael_von_pfaler@hotmail.com 040 588 7579
Joukkueenjohtaja Jeulonen Janne janne.jeulonen@metehe.fi 040 845 0146
Joukkueenjohtaja Luukas Pekka pekka.luukas@gmail.com 040 651 1362
Joukkueenjohtaja Valkeapää Panu panu.valkeapaa@elisanet.fi 040 503 2656
Huoltaja Karvonen Jarno jarppakar@suomi24.fi 0469659676
Huoltaja Pylsy Lassi lassi_pylsy@windowslive.com 050 490 9945
Huoltaja Saaresti Jari jari.saaresti@gmail.com 050 532 5039
Yhdysäiti Suuronen-Luukas Terhi terhi.suuronenluukas@gmail.com 040 413 0254
Yhdysäiti Valkeapää Sari sari.valkeapaa@elisanet.fi 050 567 2524
2006
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Kategoriat