Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Pylkkönen Mikko mikko.pylkkonen@viipuringolf.fi 0443100267
Valmentaja Anttila Mikko mikko.anttila@kolumbus.fi 0504480852
Valmentaja Huhtala Lauri lauri.huhtala@rakennuskonsultointi.fi 0505705431
Valmentaja Karhula Toni toni.saipary@hotmail.com 044-510 0306
Valmentaja Kulintsev Denis denis.kulintsev@gmail.com 0451175104
Valmentaja Liikola Jani jami26@luukku.com 0408204363
Valmentaja Nuuttila Olli olli.nuuttila@elisanet.fi 050 684 76
Joukkueenjohtaja Akkanen Tommi tommi.akkanen@quicknet.inet.fi 0405159835
Huoltaja Keituri Sanna s.keituri@gmail.com 0400514696
Huoltaja Pöyhiä Mikko mikko.poyhia@gmail.com 0505337673
Rahastonhoitaja Puheloinen-Anttila Virve virve_p@hotmail.com 0504443412
2009
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat